VFW Post 4031 and Auxiliary Have New Officers

Jeff Punches - 7/4/2024

The VFW Post 4031 Officers for the 2024 - 2025 term are:
Post Commander - David Latham

Senior Vice Commander - Michael O’Mahoney nominated but not elected. 

Junior Vice Commander - Russell Burnell

Quartermaster - James Penton

Three Year Trustee - Joe Perino

Three Year House Committee Member - Darrell Mir.

Three Year House Committee Member - Demetrius Lewis.

Congratulations to all. Installation of these Officers will occur at the July Post Meeting.


The VFW Post 4031 Auxiliary Officers for the 2024-2025 term are:

President Josie Latham 

Sr Vice Eric Copeland 

Jr Vice Eric Prialux 

Treasurer Dolly Child 

Chaplin Judy Lewis 

Conductor Phalen Wolf 

Guard Raven  

3 year Trustee Kim Dickenson 

2 Year Trustee Marion Horton 

1 Year Trustee Shelly Latham-Nij 

Congratulations to all.